Bulli Public School

From Darkness to Light

Telephone02 4267 1723


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff 2022

Mrs Aimee Perfrement – Principal 

Miss Katie Louttit – Assistant Principal Stage 3 & Curriculum Leader  

Mrs Sacha Byrom – Assistant Principal Stage 2 & 2/3B Classroom Teacher 

Mrs Natalie Patterson – Assistant Principal Stage 1 & 1/2X Classroom Teacher  

Mrs Cortnee De Haas – Rel. Assistant Principal Early Stage 1 & KD Classroom Teacher 


Mrs Madeleine Morris – Classroom Teacher KM 

Mrs Zoe Williams – Classroom Teacher KW 

Mrs Amanda Gillam – Classroom Teacher KD & KM (Mon & Tues) 

Mr Todd Simpson – Classroom Teacher 1/2S 

Miss Shantel Delgarno – Classroom Teacher 1/2D 

Mrs Kate Pomeroy – Classroom Teacher 1/2P 

Miss Caitlin Sole – Classroom Teacher 3/4S 

Miss Indigo Hurd – Classroom Teacher 3/4H 

Mrs Lauren Faricy – Classroom Teacher 4/5F 

Mrs Lisa Cadorin – Classroom Teacher 5/6C 

Miss Brianna Cauduro – Classroom Teacher 5/6A 


Mrs Linda Smith – Teacher Librarian

Mr Caelan Dixon – Music Teacher  

Mrs Michelle Hiscocks – COVID Intense Learning and Support Program Teacher 

Mrs Skye Sefton – Learning and Support Teacher 


Ms Jennifer Coote – School Psychologist (Monday by appointment) 


Mrs Michele Bateman – Rel. School Administration Manager 

Mrs Ros Anderson - School Administration Officer 

Mrs Alison Hand - School Learning Support Officer 

Mrs Sharron Pfister - School Learning Support Officer 

Ms Donna Ellis - School Learning Support Officer 

Mrs Tracy Thomspon - School Learning Support Officer 


Mr Scott Middleton - General Assistant  

Mr Mick – General Assistant (volunteer)